<--Pinterest-Verrification-->

COMMERCIAL APPRENTICESHIP

You will do the accounting for the company and
get the deepest insight into business processes.

Requirement

In contrast to the professions of mediamatician and Interactive Media Designer, no Experience Year is required for the commercial apprenticeship.

CONDITIONS

  • Sek-A-oder B-Abschluss
  • Motiviert und engagiert
  • Interest in communication and correspondence
  • Flair for numbers and organisation
  • Beherrschen des 10-Finger-Systems
  • Basics of MS Office

OUR VALUES

SELF RESPONSIBILITY

From the beginning you will be trained as a learning businessperson in a wide range of areas. You will be at the forefront of accounting, correspondence, customer service and communication. You'll also work closely with other apprentices and actively help shaping our company.

WHAT'S NEXT?

PROCEDURE

We can't wait to get to know you better. The first step is your application. Show us who you are, what makes you special and why you'd like to work with us. If you convince us, we will invite you for a two-day trial apprenticeship with qualification procedures. During this you will get to know our company and our team and solve practical and written tasks. The most important thing, however, is your character. How good are you at implementing what you have learned, solving problems and thinking out of the box? At the end of your trial apprenticeship, there will be an evaluation meeting in which we will give you feedback on how we have experienced you during this time and will be happy to answer your questions about the apprenticeship professions and about us.

WAGE SITUATION

The wages paid by ContentMakers are significantly lower than the average market wages. The reason for this is simple: ContentMakers is a self-managed training company with a non-profit purpose. Coached by experts and experienced professionals, we apprentices run the company ourselves - from customer acquisition to TV productions to accounting or this text you are reading. Our financial resources are scarce, so we have to manage them carefully. The wages that are agreed with our apprentices are of course guaranteed. In addition, we prefer to offer apprenticeships to several committed young people rather than just one or two. An apprenticeship is primarily there to lay the building blocks for your own future. Your focus as an applicant should not be to earn as much money as possible during your apprenticeship. Up to now, all ContentMakers apprentices have been offered attractive positions with renowned companies such as SRF, have started their own businesses or are studying at universities of applied sciences such as the ZHdK and have no regrets about the loss of wages at ContentMakers. A broad and optimal education is our priority.

APPLY

EXPERIENCE YEAR

Would you like to learn the basics of professional video and television production? Or the 10th school year is not for you and you are looking for alternatives? Then apply for the Experience Year now!

MORE INFO

CONTACT

Tell us your idea - we are happy to advise you.

044 272 76 76

Give us a call! Our young and competent team will be happy to advise you.

CALL

<--Pinterest-Verrification-->

KAUFMÄNNISCHE LEHRE

Bei uns führst du die Buchhaltung der Firma und
bekommst tiefsten Einblick in Geschäftsprozesse.

VORRAUSSETZUNG

Im Gegensatz zu den Berufen Mediamatiker und Interactive Media Designer wird bei der Kaufmännischen Lehre kein Experience Year vorausgesetzt.

ANFORDERUNGEN

  • Sek-A-oder B-Abschluss
  • Motiviert und engagiert
  • Interesse an Kommunikation und Korrespondenz
  • Flair für Zahlen und Organisation
  • Beherrschen des 10-Finger-Systems
  • Grundlagen in MS Office

UNSERE WERTE

SELBSTVERANTWORTUNG

Von Anfang an wirst du als lernende Kauffrau oder lernender Kaufmann in verschiedene Bereiche eingearbeitet. In der Buchhaltung, Korrespondenz, Kundenberatung und Kommunikation bist du an vorderster Front tätig. Auch arbeitest du eng mit anderen Lernenden zusammen und gestaltest unseren Betrieb aktiv mit.

WIE GEHTS WEITER?

ABLAUF

Wir können es kaum erwarten, dich näher kennen zu lernen. Der erste Schritt dazu ist deine Bewerbung. Zeig uns wer du bist, was dich ausmacht und deine Leidenschaft für deine Arbeit bei uns. Überzeugst du uns, laden wir dich für eine zweitägige Schnupperlehre mit Qualifikations-Verfahren ein. Dabei lernst du unseren Betrieb und unser Team kennen und löst praktische und schriftliche Aufgaben. Das wichtigste dabei ist jedoch dein Charakter. Wie gut bist du darin, neu gelerntes umzusetzen, Probleme zu lösen und «out of the box» zu denken. Am Ende deiner Schnupperlehre findet ein Auswertungs-Gespräch statt, in dem wir dir ein Feedback geben wie wir dich während dieser Zeit erlebt haben und beantworten gerne deine Fragen zu den Lehrberufen und zu uns.

LOHNSITUATION

Die Löhne, die ContentMakers bezahlt, sind deutlich tiefer als die durchschnittlichen, marktüblichen Löhne. Der Grund dafür ist einfach: Eine Lehre ist primär dazu da, um die Bausteine für die eigene Zukunft zu legen. Dein Fokus als Bewerberin oder Bewerber sollte dabei nicht darauf ausgelegt sein, während deiner Ausbildung möglichst viel Geld zu verdienen. ContentMakers ist ein selbstgeführter Lehrbetrieb mit gemeinnützigem Zweck. Gecoacht von Experten und erfahrenen Fachleuten, führen wir Lernende den Betrieb selber – von der Kundenakquirierung über die TV-Produktionen bis hin zur Buchhaltung oder diesem Text, den du gerade liest. Unsere finanziellen Mittel sind knapp, entsprechend müssen wir mit Bedacht wirtschaften. Die Löhne, die mit unseren Lernenden vereinbart werden, sind selbstverständlich fest zugesichert. Dazu kommt, dass wir lieber mehreren engagierten jungen Menschen eine Lehrstelle anbieten, statt nur einem oder zwei. Bis jetzt haben alle Lehrabgänger von ContentMakers attraktive Anstellungen bei renommierten Betrieben wie dem Schweizer Fernsehen erhalten, haben sich selbständig gemacht oder studieren an Fachhochschulen wie der ZHdK und bereuen die Lohneinbussen bei ContentMakers nicht. Bei uns steht eine breite und optimale Ausbildung im Vordergrund.

BEWERBEN

EXPERIENCE YEAR

Du willst die Grundlagen von professionellen Video- und Fernsehproduktionen kennen lernen? Oder das 10. Schuljahr ist nichts für dich und du suchst nach Alternativen? Dann bewirb dich jetzt für das Experience Year!

MEHR INFOS

KONTAKT

Teile Sie uns Ihre Idee mit - wir beraten Sie gerne.

044 272 76 76

Rufen sie uns an! Unser Junges kompetentes Team beratet sie sehr gerne.

ANRUFEN